Jump directly to main navigation
Jump directly to content
- White Eagle Boat Rentals requires a $1,000 USD for 22ft boats and $1,200 USD for 24ft boats Security Damage Deposit with all boat rentals payable by Cash or Credit Card at the time of delivery.
- Minimum Age to Rent is 21 Years Old.
- If you have a Captain’s License – please provide us the details
- Boating Experience is Always a Great Advantage
- We Gladly give Full Orientation to all Novices Prior to Rental
- Florida Law requires a Boating License if you were born on or after January 1st , 1988. Here is the link to get your Florida Boating Safety Identification Card – for further information visit CLICK HERE